Rheumatology Fellows 2013

Angeline Therese D. Magbitang, MD

Ana Kristina G. Rubio, MD

Allan D. Corpuz, MD

Ana Teresa S. Hernandez, MD

Juneth Ria L. Hipe, MD

Kenneth D. Tee, MD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s